HOT4____ 54 / M
"Don't be shy. Send me a message"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
HOT4____'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HOT4____'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,811,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mark45452
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
andreacov
West Midlands, United Kingdom
prettytranny
West Virginia, United States
ChristiBoots5
New York, United States
WillowEz
Victoria, Australia
swmer99
Ohio, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
tampon8888
Saskatchewan, Canada
unclelee5
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HOT4____ 54/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Looking for sexy playmates for all types of fun
Introduction
I love sex!! Everything from wild to mild. I'm a little shy at first but that all changes behind closed doors. I'm only a standard member so I can't reply or see messages. Hit me up on I.M. I can meet locally, strike up a friendship,and see what happens.I can not host but hotel fun is cool.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have to be open minded, smart,well spoken,well kept(hair dressed etc) good sense of humor,mature and attractive. Well you asked. Also a touch of class outside of the bedroom, inside well.... Thats different. Please be local.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on my mood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HOT4____'s responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 6, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: shop work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: