HOT10ACN 49 / M
"TN, Again!!!"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2000

To view all of
HOT10ACN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HOT10ACN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,402,414 Active Members!*
Nashville, Tennessee
Well, Hello....
Looking for hot FUN with others. Very clean, educated, level headed, smooth bodied, average to slim build, lasered down below (tired of shaving and it feels awesome!) , well equipped & thick, very open minded and easy going. Love pleasing and teasing. Few inhibitions. Some experience and looking for more...!
Interests include: oral, anal, groups, nudity, sharing and swapping, MFF, MMF(or more!), and intriguing fantasies. Love being the third!
Stats- 5'11" 170. short blonde hair, clean shaven, intense eyes. Light drink, N/S, tolerant of others. Know what NO means. Discreet.

My Ideal Person ISO- Clean, sane, sexual people who enjoy themselves and fun times, DDF. Prefer regular size folks who are open minded, also. Discreet. Sorry, no drunks or druggies. Often have a female friend available.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So many fantasies, so little bandwidth!!!!!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
All these and a few more!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I much prefer real people!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HOT10ACN's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: