HORUS532 64 / M
"juam.armandol, te espero en el mensajero de aqui."
Irapuato, Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2013

To view all of
HORUS532's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HORUS532's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,196,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dianamnb
Online NOW!
Mexico, Puebla
pukka1988
Guanajuato, Mexico
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
marly2828
Guanajuato, México
Annie_Su
Morelos, Mexico
aleyluislagos1
Jalisco, Mexico
rm_MonsexXxy
Quintana Roo, Mexico
MonicJass
Aguascalientes, México
perritamayte
Distrito Federal, México
 
Status
HORUS532 64/M
Irapuato, Guanajuato , Mexico
hola ando hot, una damita de irapuato o cercas, que quiera pasar momentos ricos, fb juan armando leon diaz
Introduction
Puro sexo ocacional, sin broncas, ni problemas, persona tranquila, muy discreto, cariñoso, apapachador, sencillo, súper cachondo. en el valle del sol con la constelación de Antares y sus 83 estrellas te espero, para pasar momentos ricos, animate

My Ideal Person mujer cachonda, desinhibida, discreta, cariñosa, que le guste jugar rico, para puro sexo ocacional, pasar momentos ricos, anímate, vivo solo y puedo recibirte, en el valle del sol, en la constelación de Antares con sus 83 estrellas, estaré esperándote, anímate.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacerlo en pleno bosque, en la mañana, cuando la niebla
va levantando, sentir el agua del rocío caer en mis espaldas
mientras penetro a mi parejammmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HORUS532's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Irapuato, Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: FOTOGRAFO Y JUBILADO
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: