HERE4U_31406 60 / M
"Looking for erotic playmates :-)"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 12, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HERE4U_31406's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,228,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
finethong100
Florida, United States
looking269you3
South Carolina, United States
rm_RobbinYoung
Nevada, United States
pastel19762
Florida, United States
Sweet_N_Juicee4u
Georgia, United States
rm_RuleTheMoon
Wisconsin, United States
KARLITTA2016
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
veryhotblonde99
South Carolina, United States
QTkittydesires
Georgia, United States
 
Status
HERE4U_31406 60/M
Savannah, Georgia
Introduction
We are a very sexual and loving couple looking for discreet and very erotic encounters with adventurous women, or select couples, who are interested in trying new things. Just looking for someone to add some fun and spice to our already perfect relationship! If your looking for erotic encounters with a very open and laid back couple, then lets get together. U can check out my better half on her profile "chipchick".

My Ideal Person We're looking for adventurous women, or nice couples, who have a sense of humor,,, who are confident and willing to try new things. Basicly just looking for fun loving, sexy people who are searching for new friends and new experiences. Isn't that what life is really all about.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of HERE4U_31406's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 10, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English