HBC2003 53 / 53 / C
"Bi Curious Doubles Your FUN!!!"
Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HBC2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,929,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
HBC2003 53/C
Muskegon, Michigan
Discrete, looking for friends with similar interests. We are the quiet type, loud people scare us! lol But seriously we don't like to draw attention to ourselves if we can help it! We are happily married, We also consider ourselves respectful, very clean, sincere, educated, safe, discrete, professional couple who are looking for similar couples who are busy, yet can make time to play once in a while. Although we are not usually available to meet at the drop of a hat, it could happen! We hope for couples we meet to be comfortable and to not feel any pressure or expectations at a first meeting, so feel free to e-mail us if you'd like to meet for drinks and fun conversation and then we can all see where it goes from there! Safe sex only!!!

My Ideal Person A bi/bi-curious female or a couple with a bi/bi-curious female.
Same room only.
Full swap or soft swap.
Most definitely safe sex only (condoms)
Those who really like Oral sex

PS: pictures of JUST your parts isn't really necessary, we'd rather see the whole YOU. Thanks

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HBC2003's responses

  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: February 1, 1965 August 12, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: work full time work full time
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses