HANandLEIAsolo 41 / 38 / C
"Lookin for love in Alderaan places"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2014

To view all of
HANandLEIAsolo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HANandLEIAsolo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,007,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
k1nkyKoupl69
Ontario, Canada
epok182
Lombardia, Italy
HornyGeeks
Ontario, Canada
searchforyou3
Ontario, Canada
Bitownplayers
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
HANandLEIAsolo 41/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
If you message us, expect at some point we will want to meet you, crazy i know!!!!
Introduction
We are a fun-loving couple who discovered some time back we enjoy dating someone together. Although we understand that that isn't always a possibility, really how could it be, but we're always on the lookout for the potential. We do have expectations of others and each other, however, they are pretty straight forward; communication, honesty, flexibility and respect. Yup, that's it. We wouldn't have it any other way. It's also the only way you can truly get to know someone, except maybe being lost in the woods, that'll show you who you're dealing with in a hurry.

Whether it's just hot and heavy bedroom or creating bonds and friendships with another and others, all aspects of having others in our lives romantically is amazing. We live our lives honestly, and expect the same in our partners.

We love sex, big surprise there, but we’re just as interested in building enduring relationships as we are in breaking through the next threshold. She is Bi, he is Bi-curious, we are primarily looking for new female friends. Not to rule out other couples, it's just rarely do we meet men that we're in to.

Insatiable would be a very good word to describe our drives, yup, bottomless appetite.

We imagine that everyone or most here are actually wanting to meet new people and partners, so please, don't hesitate to contact us if we've sparked your curiosity.

We are here to have fun and meet new folks, whether it's NSA and FWB or with the strings, we like all.

We took a popular Quiz, these are Leia's results:
Exhibitionist / Voyeur 93%
Experimental 89%
Switch 86%
Dominant 57%
Sadist 46%
Submissive 43%
Bondage 32%
Masochist 18%
Vanilla 7%

...and then Han took the Quiz:
Switch 100%
Exhibitionist / Voyeur 96%
Experimental 86%
Bondage 71%
Submissive 68%
Sadist 61%
Dominant 50%
Masochist 39%
Vanilla 14%

My Ideal Person Honest, sense of humour, intelligent, a vibrant inner strength, likes star wars (great but not necessary.)

Warning: To any individuals, institutions, and/or third parties paying for this site and/or any of its affiliated sites for studies or projects, and any/or duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to another site -You do not have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form of forum -past, current and future. If you have, or plan to it will be considered violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and any/or other issues written to protect my privacy.

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1977 November 11, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Stuffs Something something
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A