GuyLovinLife 47 / M
"Just looking to have a good time"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2014

To view all of
GuyLovinLife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GuyLovinLife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,304,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MemLuv
Online NOW!
California, United States
Persephone650
California, United States
rm_southsacsexy
California, United States
sarahca63
California, United States
soodamhot
California, United States
RidingRed469
California, United States
nobodiesdaughter
California, United States
 
Status
GuyLovinLife 47/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
I am tall with dark hair, heavy but presentable. I am of average size so I compensate by being very good at oral ... Which I really enjoy. I love watching and hearing and feeling a woman build up to climax. I have no preference except must be slender to average build.

I will send a face photo if you contact me

If you are game, I will bring you to climax and prolong it as long as you can stand. I will do that over and over until you are limp with exhaustion.

Standard members can message me.

My Ideal Person Slender to average build mature woman who takes pride in her body. Any age OK. Straight sex and oral only. Looking for FWB in private setting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GuyLovinLife's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 11, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses