GurlSometimes 67 / T
"Older Transgendered Crossdresser looking for friends ..."
Bend, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2010

To view all of
GurlSometimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GurlSometimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wanttoplay0324
Online NOW!
California, United States
Rebldebl
Oregon, United States
rm_Ginger2x692
Alberta, Canada
capcox2
Oregon, United States
crownroyal49
Alberta, Canada
mutt114
Washington, United States
Melody462
Oregon, United States
gerri_ncal
California, United States
bidredram03
Washington, United States
 
Status
GurlSometimes 67/T
Bend, Oregon
Introduction
Hi to all my Gold and Silver friends with whom I've been carrying on e-mail conversations with. As of two days ago, this website decided it was going to "Enhance the Gold experience" by limiting the people you as Gold and Silver members could connect with. Because of that, I can no longer see or reply to your past or present messages. I just want my friends to know that I have not 'flaked' on you. I just can't talk to you anymore. So, please don't e-mail me ... I can't see it or reply. Please don't flirt with me, I can't answer. You're welcome to IM me, but I'm sure they'll take that privilege away next.

My best wishes to all of you, Gurl Sometimes ... Now on the outside with no ability to look in.

Sexy slightly submissive married TG/CD who plays alone. If that bothers you please move on without comment. I am interested in exploring the things that the woman inside of me missed as I suppressed her for so many years and I wish to do that in a safe environment. On the outside I am rather demure and dress stylishly and age appropriately. Be warned though, the woman inside has a very imaginative, wild and kinky streak and has definitely memorized that naughty list of 'Things Every Woman Should Try At Least Once!' I travel most of Central Oregon and from Eugene to Portland on a regular basis.

Thanks to all who read this.

My Ideal Person A fellow, couple or another 'Girl' who would allow me the freedom occasionally to become the woman my brain thinks I am but cannot be in my real world.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ewwwwww! Sex with plastic people? They aren't even
real.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GurlSometimes's responses

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 25, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I Herd Rabbits
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: