GurlGoneBad 40 / F
"Looking for new adventures"
West of, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2014

To view all of
GurlGoneBad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GurlGoneBad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,788,587 Active Members!*
 
Status
GurlGoneBad 40/F
West of, Nova Scotia , Canada
AFF, saving me $100/mth...the new Comedy Network...OH Come now...you know who you are...lol
Introduction
***UPDATE***

So no longer recently divorced. Divorced. AND loving it.

While my profile does say I am looking for couples, at the moment I am really looking for enjoying moments with just some FF play. Sorry guys, I probably want your wife more than I want you.

Guys, you can blame other guys...time to get into the guy code book and update. My body is mine, and who I share it with and how I want to be played/shared is again my discretion and mine alone. If you guys think, crawling on top of me and banging away for 35 seconds before you fill the condom is some kind of success story...sorry it's not and only makes me regret my decision...there will be no do-overs. Too bad, because some of you have really great wives/girlfriends who I would get together with in a heartbeat.

So, while I do appreciate all the couple invites; yes, single males, you remain blocked, unless you're willing to give up your wife/girlfriend for some FF play, chances are very low that will happen. Not saying it won't, because I still like meeting new friends and potential FWB, it won't happen on the first date or the second. Takes a pretty special individual/couple to get this girl out of her panties

Recently divorced, and looking to find new friends and experiences. A discerning, educated female who knows what she whats.

My Ideal Person Looking to continue my experiences with bi-females and couples.

Single Men - no interest at all

Information
  • 40 / female
  • West of, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: