Gtime3333 51 / M
"Let's Meet For Drink And More!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2014

To view all of
Gtime3333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gtime3333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,292,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looknfor7andup
Nevada, United States
ciannastar
Nevada, United States
HotelHobbies69
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Gtime3333 51/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Looking to meet fun,exciting ,intelligent,discreet individuals. Married or Single, couple, Group, That are interested in fun and making memories.
I am laid back, enjoy meeting new people,clean ,DDD free. I don't have many rules,I respect yours, One on One sex is nice, but 3some,4some or group its more exciting and fun. Age and Race not an issue, I have healthy Lifestyle, average build. e mail me and we go from there.
Must use Protection !

My Ideal Person Open minded , easy going, no drama, enjoys life,happy and has personal hygiene.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Group sex with open couples.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gtime3333's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 17, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: