Gspotologist69 54 / M
"A playfull sensually affectionate kindaGuy ;)!"
Lutz, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2012

To view all of
Gspotologist69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gspotologist69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,967,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetmjm
Florida, United States
rm_lkn4cd4us
Florida, United States
yesterday472
Maryland, United States
1226love
Florida, United States
funluvnwife1016
California, United States
tinker201259
Florida, United States
cblack1955
Florida, United States
rm_Joyce1234
Florida, United States
blue3135
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Gspotologist69 54/M
Lutz, Florida
Introduction
Live life to its fullest in every way possible. Creating pleasure together with someone special. Sharing thoughts and ideas seeing if natural chemistry mixes. Great communication is so important. Iife is good for thepoolguy . I am a Florida native with California roots! . I was active duty Navy throughout the 80's. Stationed in California, and Hawaii. Traveling the Pacific Ocean extensively. I have a pool cleaning service here in the Tampa Bay area. It's a sweet and great business in the leisure side of life. It's more like a lifestyle! Looking forward for that special someone?,, that would enjoy it with me!!!.... One of my other special studies is Gspot stimulation and sensually detailed foreplay. I do have a master's degree in Gspotology. Lol... " FAIR WARNING " I'm a very playfully affectionate and sensual kindaGuy that loves to explore hidden fantasies and fetishes, ,, Hmmmm. Fun, laughter, dancing , darts, sports, outdoors, traveling,, and romantic atmosphere are a must have! .

My Ideal Person Playful and Creative.... able to share your thoughts and ideas of what your needs are. Someone who is truly ready to love life,,, in all aspects. ..!.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Lutz, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: