Grimlock_VA 35 / M
"Message me on IM"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2013

To view all of
Grimlock_VA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grimlock_VA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,234,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustCurious2108
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
hotcindylou
Virginia, United States
Ashli2008
North Carolina, United States
hornybitch0522
Virginia, United States
closetdresserva
Virginia, United States
bestcocksucker1
North Carolina, United States
realnestts
Ohio, United States
rm_transgen69
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Grimlock_VA 35/M
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Sad, nobody is ever serious about meeting
Introduction
I can't read most private messages, in a standard member. Message me on IM and I might Im an open, honest, caring, easy going guy, enjoy time with friends and family. Going out, having fun. Good personality, easy to get along with. Good sense of humor.

Im 6'2", 220 lbs. good build. Into cars, music, movies, hangin with friends, video games, MMA, going to the gym.

Sexually, im very open in the bedroom. I'm kink experienced as well. On fetlife.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Godsmack, Disturbed, 5FdP, Slipknot, shinedown, 3 doors
down, etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Grimlock_VA's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1982
Travels to: Newport news, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: