GreenEyes4150 39 / F
"Looking to get back into the game and explore."
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2013

To view all of
GreenEyes4150's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreenEyes4150's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,137,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
everready22
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
timbo784
Washington, United States
somefun4un4me2
Oregon, United States
oregonsexseeker
Oregon, United States
coryin284
Washington, United States
2nd2nun80
Oregon, United States
kingkamoso1
Oregon, United States
suparsteve23
Washington, United States
beachdude29
Oregon, United States
 
Status
GreenEyes4150 39/F
Salem, Oregon
Introduction
Hi there,

I am looking to get myself back out there and playing the game. I am adventurous, outgoing and spunky. I am open-minded and love trying new things, within reason. I would really like to find a consistent FWB. I do have to get to know someone before I will just fuck you. So hooking up on the spur of the moment, won't happen. Shyness and nerves get the best of me that way. I have tried a lot of things in my past and I know what I like and don't like. I love to please and be pleased. But I absolutely love to be fucked. I am a BBW, so if you aren't attracted to that, don't bother with messaging me. No need to waste time.

If you want to know more, message me!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal playmate will be someone that has a sense of humor, is patient and playful. I am looking for someone that I can have a friendship with, someone to hang out with inside and outside of the bedroom.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GreenEyes4150's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 14, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: