Greekguy6500 63 / M
"Time to Play"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Greekguy6500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,331,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Greekguy6500 63/M
Atlanta, Georgia
I'm an older gentleman, in my late 50's. At the moment, I'm attached and I'm looking for a little fun on the side. I keep myself in good shape and am looking for the same in a woman. She should be intelligent and somewhat attractive. Not only am I looking for fun in the sheets but a nice dinner, with some wine and maybe some dancing. I'm 5ft 9in tall and weigh 207lbs.and part Latino and part Greek. I like good conversation also with a nice lady. If you are interested then contact me and let's talk.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My lady and I are sitting in a dimly lit restaurant at a table
in the corner and after some kissing, I crawl under the table
cloth and remove her panties and begin to eat her pussy until
she comes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not very much.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Greekguy6500's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation Ind.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses