GreekStallionMAN 34 / M
"A Greek well endowed sex machine!"
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: November 6, 2013

To view all of
GreekStallionMAN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreekStallionMAN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,164,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lkg4sexyfun74
New York, United States
Flintstone355
Manchester, United Kingdom
georgia246
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Joanhub
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Jo69Dec69
West Midlands, United Kingdom
LizzieandMaster
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
GiftSeeker
Ohio, United States
CheekyClaire1230
Cheshire, United Kingdom
01totty
County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Status
GreekStallionMAN 34/M
Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Amazing day today and I am off work.Anyone to fuck tonight in Manchester? x
Introduction
A Greek living in Manchester.Full of passion and erotism.Very well endowed and 100% straight.Enjoys sex adventures with women of all ages and particularly with sexy mature busty ladies .Already have experience with couples.Open minded and happy to please and get pleased.Contact me.I always respond as long as you are not offensive or disrespectful.

My Ideal Person Women horny as hell with advanced erotic skills

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fortunately the UK is my wonderland.Most of my dreams have
come true.Talking about unfulfilled fantasies to have
sex with a group of beautiful chubby milfs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Liz Harley.So sexy milf!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GreekStallionMAN's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 18, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: