GreekScorpion82 35 / M
"Hi bin 34 Jahre alt Bi Südländer sportlich schlank aus der Nähe Stuttgart und suche hier nette Leute für gemeinsamen Spaß zu zweit oder zu dritt...Gesundheit Sauberkeit Diskretion und Geilheit wird erwartet und geboten Sympathie entscheidet!!!"
Nähe Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Deutschland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2010

To view all of
GreekScorpion82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreekScorpion82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,816,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manstute
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Styloboyxxx
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
DiscoverSea
Bavaria, Germany
edcito2
Colorado, United States
libremason
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
lovella2005
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Ben5400
New York, United States
VeronikkaLixx
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
GreekScorpion82 35/M
Nähe Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg , Deutschland
Introduction
You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similiar notice as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of GreekScorpion82's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Nähe Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Deutschland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 29, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None