Greatkisser24u 62 / M
"Love's to kiss....especially french kiss!"
Ellijay, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 9, 2014

To view all of
Greatkisser24u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Greatkisser24u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,049,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mygirlbartow
Kentucky, United States
happysexywife
Ontario, Canada
nekkedcouple
Alabama, United States
easy2loveatlanta
Georgia, United States
feelingplayful8
London, United Kingdom
HOTTASSMILF2014
California, United States
SassyAllure
Georgia, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
gasweetnpeachy71
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Greatkisser24u 62/M
Ellijay, Georgia
Looking for a bi curious female to help my gf celebrate her birthday! Wouldn't you like to help surprise her??? Please IM or email.
Introduction
I'm looking for a "special friend" and confidante. Not interested in one night stand but would love to find someone to spend time with. Flexible time and schedule. I would enjoy morning, noon and nights. D/D free, vas safe and VERY VERY DISCREET...if you enjoy kissing and cuddling- I'm your man!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To reconnect with an old girl friend from my youth... there
was good chemistry between us but we didn't either
one know what we were doing. That would be fun now!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Greatkisser24u's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Ellijay, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 9, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: