Gravityless 42 / M
"Down with the Bucket List!"
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gravityless's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,337 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gravityless 42/M
Sudbury, Ontario , Canada
Most often found at my blog, come say Howdy!
Introduction
I'm looking to try new things and meet some wonderful new people. I'd like to meet women, but even more so a couple that would welcome me into their playground!

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet ideally a couple that are looking for someone to join them. They would be very secure with each other, making it so much more comfortable to play with someone else!.. I'd also love to meet ladies with a strong sense of adventure willing to try new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC\DC, Tragically Hip

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many in the past, though none currently catch my fancy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gravityless's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 27, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Blue Collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: