Grandcosmo 63 / M
"thin/smooth in dsm"
des moines, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2008

To view all of
Grandcosmo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grandcosmo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,379,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Grandcosmo 63/M
des moines, Iowa
53, 140lbs, 5'10 1/2 smooth all over, brown/blue, mustashe. Top. lookin for fun and see where that goes. Like goin out for dinner,movie, or sometimes the bar. a homebody. like movies.
Lookin for someone around my age or younger. get to know one another and see where that goes.Love to just be home and naked, am that way when ever home. love it...or a pair of my sexy briefs is always hot too...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting together with a guy and both are really into each
other, and doing a slow erotic process of undressing each
other, and haveing alot of forplay in our underwear. thats
a total turn on...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of Grandcosmo's responses

  • 63 / male
  • des moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 11, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: