Gr8HornedToad 46 / M
"Cam with me and listen to my naughty talk"
Elk Grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 7, 2005

To view all of
Gr8HornedToad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gr8HornedToad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,863,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplex2funtime
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
sneakysam
Minnesota, United States
JigglesgigglesBl
California, United States
hillscouple4us
California, United States
Wispy_delish2
California, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
needingbigcocks
Provence (PACA), France
Txsweetface
Texas, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Gr8HornedToad 46/M
Elk Grove, California
Introduction
I'm looking to watch and be watched. I relish the chance to web cam and play with someone else that I know is watching me.

I have a mic and would enjoy talking sensuously to you, bringing you to a slow climax. Nothing is better than video and audio combination so I can hear in your moans what works and what doesn’t to tailor the experience to best bring you pleasure.

I’m on periodically throughout the day but if you would like to set up a cam meeting please send me an email.

My Ideal Person I would like to establish a web caming partnership of mutual pleasure and gratification. Someone I can turn on and give them orgasm after orgasm with my seductive voice and gentle moans

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gr8HornedToad's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Elk Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: