GotCoconuts 37 / M
"I don't want you today if you don't want me tomorrow."
Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 19, 2003

To view all of
GotCoconuts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GotCoconuts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,024 Active Members!*
GotCoconuts 37/M
Lebanon, New Hampshire
I appreciate the emails. Don't get mad when I dont reply.. Because I CAN'T READ THEM
the opener
the chatting
the smiling
the laughing
the curiosity
the phone call
the voice
the build up
the planning
the hope
the anxiety
the imaginings
the day
the meeting
the surprise
the smile
the small talk
the big talk
the awkward
the smooth
the small lies
the truth
the dancing with words
the sparkle in eyes
the pulse so quick
the rushed check
the fumbled signature
the anxiety again
the nervous legs
the breathing
the driveway
the door
the forgotten words
the sheets so cool
the skin so smooth
the fingers so touching
the tongues so reaching
the panting
the moans
the sweat
the groans
the thrusting
the climax
the wind down
the sweetness
the kiss
the acceptance
the clothes
the car
the gleeful ride home
the glow
the smile
the next day
the call?

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a conquest. Not a game. not an inevitable. Not a given. You make me feel like your company is something to be earned. I want to be inside someone I want to be outside with. I don't want you to be a notch in my bedpost, I want you to be a memory of greatness burned into me. Even better if I get a reminder of that memory often.. Or forever.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GotCoconuts's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses