Goodtimes21177 41 / M
"Looking For Fun and Good Times! (Let's chat, I'll gladly send a pic!!!)"
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodtimes21177's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,040,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetCountry2715
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
CRAZYHORNECUPLE
Pennsylvania, United States
countrygirl07860
New Jersey, United States
Banana_Canyon
Pennsylvania, United States
railmaster100
Pennsylvania, United States
4Kinky_Me
Pennsylvania, United States
wantlongnthick1
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Goodtimes21177 41/M
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
Life is too short...let's have some good times!
Introduction
I'm just looking for some fun and great times. Nothing too serious to start, but would be great if things grow. Life is too short not to have some fun and excitement! I'd love to meet someone in person, but if that's not in the cards right away, let's chat it up and see where it goes.

My Ideal Person My Ideal woman/couple is one who is laid back, likes to have fun in a low pressure situation. Just let things happen naturally and the pleasure comes with it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Again, too many to list...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't really say I have...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Goodtimes21177's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1977
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Guest Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None