Goodtimemike72 45 / M
"Wanting to meet wonderful women maybe more than just dating."
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2012

To view all of
Goodtimemike72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodtimemike72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,123,120 Active Members!*
 
Status
Goodtimemike72 45/M
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Needing some passionate kisses feeling alittle lonely lately.
Introduction
I am a man. who is looking for a wonderful woman who likes to be adventurous. Who is up for anything. my hobbies are camping, fishing, hiking and sight seeing. I also like bowling, shooting pool,karaoke, and dancing.I go with the flow, but i also like a schedule. I am the type of man who believes in treating others as you would like to be treated. I am a good ol'country boy but i also like the night life to. Ill throw on slacks and a pair of dockers and fit right in but my favorite is my bluejeans and tank tops I like a variety of music from country to dance music i listen to just about everything. I also am very active i workout. life changes every day u just have to learn to go with it, not everything or everyone is perfect. just be yourself. I'm looking for something long term or short if your interested hit me up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Goodtimemike72's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 30, 1972
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None