Goodistraction78 39 / M
"No drama, no regrets"
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
Goodistraction78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodistraction78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,346,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Goodistraction78 39/M
Gatineau, Quebec , Canada
Finally home and waiting to see what trouble we can get into
Introduction
I work hard and play hard and looking for a woman that can at least try and keep up. I know how to respect a woman but I expect heat and passion in everything she does. I have a simple lifestyle and still know how to socialize. if you want to know more then say hi. Don't be shy

My Ideal Person Great sense of humor, non traditional views, nice legs and likes a strong drink along with good conversation. Preferably an aggressive woman in and out of the bedroom would be nice. A dirty mind and a kinky nature is definitely a plus but we can work on that together !!

We can put whatever we want here but it really comes down to how well we click once we get to know each other

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Goodistraction78's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Masseur and labourer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses