Goodboy821 42 / 43 / C
"Classy couple looking for naughty fun..."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 14, 1999

To view all of
Goodboy821's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodboy821's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
 
Status
Goodboy821 42/C
Seattle, Washington
Cyber Monday? Who wants to cam tonight and have some hot fun?
Introduction
Fit, energetic couple seeks a playmate or playmates! We are sensual, passionate and love to please. We stay in shape working-out, running, mountain biking, and playing all types of sports. We enjoy the beach, the theater, romantic dinners, clubbing, movies, and much more. He is 5'9, 175lbs. of toned muscle, with short brown hair and deep brown eyes & 7 inches of rock hard cock. She is 5'6 118lbs, with beautiful a 34C chest, great ass and a sweet-tasting shaved pussy. We are both clean, well-groomed, and live the good life! Let's play! No single guys please. If we want you, we will find you. Thank you for your understanding.

My Ideal Person A couple or a single woman who knows how to have fun, is into exploring and isn't afraid to try something new.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Goodboy821's responses

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1975 February 21, 1975
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C