Gonzo_Paddler 47 / M
"Active and fun, looking for the same"
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2013

To view all of
Gonzo_Paddler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gonzo_Paddler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,180,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Orchidsown
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Pdash99
Georgia, United States
hotanalsexyslut
North Dakota, United States
watchme238
Saskatchewan, Canada
itsybitsyteenywe
Manitoba, Canada
cindyfox1486
Ontario, Canada
peachbottom1000
Manitoba, Canada
Funsyl69
Manitoba, Canada
LA_SHIWAKA
Lima, Peru
 
Status
Gonzo_Paddler 47/M
Brandon, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
I can best be described as being happy, sincere, honest, friendly, fun. I am not looking to mess around with anyone's heart and emotions. I have a very full and complete life; lots of close family and friends, many hobbies & interests. So, anyone who catches my eye/interest MUST be a pretty special person! I am happy & comfortable being single, I am not one of those clingy guys who needs a partner to take care of them. I want my partner to compliment me, to challenge me and overall to inspire & enable me to be my best self! I've sort of always believed in the "together we are better" philosophy of a relationship.

I am a pet owner [Chocolate Lab], family oriented (no children of my own), university educated ( 2 degrees), professionally employed (same employer since 1999, physically fit and active, like to getaway on weekends for fun...

I have loads of interests and hobbies... I enjoy & try to regularly participate in most of the following....
Good conversation, learning, laughing, art, science, politics, news, world events, technology, creativity, CBC, magazine junkie, home renos, power tools, food, fitness, nutrition, cooking together, red wine, running, hiking, camping backcountry & frontcountry. snowshoeing, mtn. biking, wakeboarding, snowboarding, standup paddle boarding, slack lining, surfing, tennis, badminton, squash, volleyball, ice skating, hockey,yoga, relaxation, mindfulness, movies, design/fashion, Jeeps, Chocolate Labs, photography,being silly, being a Geek, coaching children.

I live an active and relatively healthy lifestyle. However, I love to eat, drink and be merry! I also enjoy quiet, less active pursuits. I can really hold the couch down on a lazy Sunday watching movies, documentaries, reading or surfing the net.
I love music and going to live shows. My musical tastes range from Alexisonfire, Beastie Boys, City & Colour, Death Cab For Cutie to Jack Johnson, Tool, Volbeat, White Stripes. One of my fav Winnipeg concerts was Prince. AWESOME SHOW!!
The Eagles & Johnny Cash & some Willy Nelson seem to be the only country acts I like. Im not about to run screaming from the room if Country music is playing, its just not my preference.possess emotional intelligence.

My Ideal Person I like positive, upbeat people. Im looking for a dynamic, positive, fun woman to try new things with and enjoy each others company. I have a wide variety of interest and would like to find a woman with the same. I prefer a woman who is easy going, relatively low maintenance [no uber Princesses], I strive to live a drama free, authentic life; so, I can only be with someone who believes the same.

I value a good sense of humour and the ability to laugh at yourself. A quick, slightly bent 'wit' is good too! I find honesty, integrity & intelligence to be VERY attractive qualities. Im drawn to creative and dynamic individuals who see the bottle as half full!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: