GonzoCplCCTX 52 / 53 / C
"Looking for friends with benefits"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2006

To view all of
GonzoCplCCTX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GonzoCplCCTX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,082,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4play2008
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
WYOcpl228
Wyoming, United States
rm_lets68iou
Texas, United States
migmar6865
Texas, United States
RednRich4U
Louisiana, United States
bguerra1
Texas, United States
rm_tadpolej
Texas, United States
HOTTNPINK2
Florida, United States
ccsinsualcouple
Panama, Panama
 
Status
GonzoCplCCTX 52/C
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
We are a DDF couple who are HWP . We are no longer beginners, but are still looking for new friends. We have had many great experiences and are looking for more great people and friends to have them with. We are not looking to replace anything in our lives. We are each others life mates. Married 22 years and planning to stay that way. We are looking for new and exciting experiences with new friends in and out of the bedroom . We also love to shoot pool and hang out at the beach (especially to watch the sunset). Swimming and hot tubs also are our loves.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for real down to earth people who don't believe in pressuring other people and letting nature take its course. We have had many great experiences and are looking for more. We like to get to know someone and then see what happens next. Our nest isn't empty with kids still home. We have jobs and other commitments, so our weekends are sometimes a little hectic, but we are open to getting together during the week. We like to make the best of our free time, and if you'd like to help us out with this let us know. It could be fun. "We are not interested in single males so guys please dont ask. "

Information
  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 25, 1966 September 27, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C