[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Gomez_escorpio92 25 / M
"Do you want to be my first? Quieres ser mi primera vez?"
Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2017

To view all of
Gomez_escorpio92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gomez_escorpio92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,852,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lookn4hotmen69
Florida, United States
Jasongofast
Texas, United States
Yourfunlittetoy
Illinois, United States
Rengarih
Jharkhand, India
Riki31319
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
nickaz69
Victoria, Australia
bullcockdelhi
Delhi, India
DapperBlueEyes
Texas, United States
rushfuckme
California, United States
 
Status
Gomez_escorpio92 25/M
Tapachula, Chiapas , Mexico
you give me tip ...? Hahaha.. please
Introduction
Hi ... I am a 25 year old gay passive guy and I am new to this page and I am looking for people to talk to and make friends with. When there is chemistry and confidence age or distance is just a number. I am a virgin boy and I feel ready to try new things. I would like to find someone to experience many things. Add me to your friends list or write me and I'll gladly answer you. "In this world appearances deceive, words also, but the essence of a person does not lie, it feels in the soul"

Hola... Soy un chico de 25 años Gay Pasivo y soy nuevo por esta pagina y ando en busca de personas con quien conversar y entablar una amistad. Cuando hay química y confianza la edad o distancia es solo un numero. Soy un chico virgen y ya me siento listo para probar nuevas cosas. Me gustaría encontrar alguien para experimentar muchas cosas. Agregame a tu lista de amigos o escribeme y con gusto te respondere.
"En este mundo la apariencias engañan. Las palabras también. Pero la esencia de una persona no miente. Se siente en el alma"

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man older than me to enjoy every moment. And share rich experiences. Make it fun and cheerful. And having a good body would not be bad. Physical and chemical attraction are essential. I have bad times, but good tastes.

Busco un hombre mayor que yo para disfrutar de cada momento. Y compartir ricas experiencias. Que sea divertido y alegre. Y que tenga buen cuerpo no estaría nada mal. La atracción física y quimica son esenciales. Tengo malos ratos, pero buenos gustos.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Baladas Románticas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Disfruto de un cuerpo bien formado

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gomez_escorpio92's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Tapachula, Chiapas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 5, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefiero no especificar
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Ingles
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: