Gmonkey20 30 / M
"Looking for some women who are looking to actually have a good time. A lot of talk here, but no action. If you really want your pussy licked by a skilled tongue let me know."
Long Island, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 14, 2006

To view all of
Gmonkey20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gmonkey20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,104,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
18wetlilbitch96
Online NOW!
New York, United States
licouple2swing
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ilikeballs25
Connecticut, United States
Sexybabe512
ashburton, New Zealand
sxylov2180
New York, United States
Suck_my_lips
New York, United States
pirdybirdy
New York, United States
TastyPussy1210
Arizona, United States
sassygirl7202
Maine, United States
 
Status
Gmonkey20 30/M
Long Island, New York
Horny!
Introduction
Eager to please, loveto use my tongue. Let's have some fun. 420 friendly, but not necessary.

My Ideal Person Delicious Pussy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
love everything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Carmen Electra...what guy doesnt feel that way?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gmonkey20's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Long Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1988
Travels to: North Country, New York, United States
Hometown: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: member service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: