GlockNpumps 39 / 36 / C
"Looking for new friends who want to be naughty with us."
Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2014

To view all of
GlockNpumps's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GlockNpumps's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,953,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
GlockNpumps 39/C
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Hello! We recently updated our profile based on our time spent on AdultFriendFinder so far, sorry if it sounds straight to the point. We have found that it is best to be upfront and honest about who we are and what we are looking for so we do not waste your time or ours. We promise we are fun and laid back! Take a look at our video for proof. lol

A little about us:
Relaxed and easy going couple, just looking for some normal hot adult fun. Not into anything demeaning, painful or too out of the box. We have been together for 3 years, very happy and in love, great sex, no problems in our relationship. We bring no drama. We are both very sexual and have a laid back attitude when it comes to sex, neither of us is jealous. We both enjoy watching each other have fun, giving and getting pleasured. We never play alone! We both like to be actively involved. That being said, neither of us minds taking a 5 min breather and just watching. We are looking for something more "serious", an ongoing fwb type friendship where we can get together once a month, (or so), go out for drinks, dancing, dinner and then some fun.

Wish I didn't have to say this but.... We ALWAYS use protection for all non oral activities. You saying "I just got tested and I'm clean", means absolutely nothing to us.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person -Age range 25-55.

-Must be willing to create an ongoing friendship. (Its always a little awkward at first.. it's so much better after the first couple times when everyone is familiar and comfortable. We can't get to the good stuff unless someone is willing to create an ongoing thing.)

- Please be serious to meet. We are not interested in trading excessive pics or talking for months. If you message us, we assume you have read our profile and think we are a fit and are interested in meeting.

Single Females:. Expect to have a true threesome, no one will ever feel like the third wheel. Female is not a lesbian so light or full girl on girl, whichever is preferred.

*NOT Looking for single men at this time*
Single Males: Looking for a "partner in crime", someone to help me pleasure my woman. If you are expecting to just get laid and get a bj, we are not for you! Must be able to perform and give pleasure. PLEASE MUST BE ABLE TO PERFORM!! Don't put yourself in a position to have a threesome with us if your not really ready. (Been there, done that, no fun!)

*NOT Looking for single men at this time*
Couples: If you are a couple just looking for the opportunity to just have sex with other people we are not the couple for you. Expect same bed intertwining, hands on fun VS separate playing on separate couches, different rooms or alone. We are looking for a foursome, not 2 twosomes.

  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 23, 1978 March 25, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None