Glass_Steel 52 / M
"Come hither and seduce me! I travel worldwide when I want to..."
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: September 1, 2000

To view all of
Glass_Steel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Glass_Steel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,810,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StockingsSensual
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
ms4lv2
Hawaii, United States
nudecandyhk
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
iamblondfuckme01
Vienna, Austria
naughty_hours
Singapore, singapore
cybernymphe1
Vienna, Austria
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
Hornyjuicy1
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
Glass_Steel 52/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Last evening in SG and plan fell through...anyone want to meet at Clarke Quay for drinks, dinner or passion?
Introduction
Dark Horse looking to slip the reins...bored in the paddock and looking for a mare!Looking for a woman to seduce me over dinner, drinks and music! I can be clueless reading signals so make yours overt and obvious!

My Ideal Person Lover of music, sexually assertive rather than aggressive (there is a difference). Someone who makes me want to take a risk once more...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ummmm, pretty tame but it would appear my thoughts turn
towards a situation where one of us is in the role of the hero/heroine
& the other plays the part of damsel/male in distress...subject
to mutual development, I guess, since I have not really
had a chance to explore the idea fully!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Role Playing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Glass_Steel's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1965
Travels to: Stockholm, Sweden
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: public servant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: