Gk_fun 35 / M
"Back for more"
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2014

To view all of
Gk_fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gk_fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,807,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alextranny800
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
AlexFender3
Online NOW!
Gothenburg, Sweden
pornstarpants83
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
HeelsnHosiery
London, United Kingdom
thesubmit
New South Wales, Australia
Titubalovesrabbi
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Susyts
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
 
Status
Gk_fun 35/M
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
In demand lately... bear with me people. x
Introduction
Hello beautiful ladies, gorgeous gentlemen and intoxicating everything-in-betweeners

I am Gaz, thanks for sparing your time and allowing me to indulge your taste for the perverse and wonderful.

If you are here because i messaged you, hotlisted you or flirted then be assured i have read your profile and that you spark my interests in a way that means i want to communicate with you and ultimately share some sensual, kinky time with you should you find yourself biting your lip in my direction too.

You can decide for yourself whether or not I am fit, cute, intelligent or well endowed. I don't think anybody's profile paints an accurate picture and there's nothing I could say that wouldn't be better discovered by a conversation, a kiss or a weekend together.

I am a sensual eroticist at heart, I love exploring the carnal form of another person. I am in my element when running my hands over smooth skin, and kissing from head to toe. I firmly believe that strangers, when suitably engaged, can share just as much passion, lust and splendour and satisfy a craving for connection as well as pleasure.

As this is an important part of my life, and while I am free spirited in every other aspect, I want it to be known that I take the serious parts very seriously - namely, discretion, hygiene and respect. It is important for me to communicate that i am utterly drama free and I will respect your boundaries (which goes doubly for couples) even as we play upon the edges of them.

I delight in company as much as sexual experiences, and conversation is certainly as stimulating to me as anything else we might do together.

I have many other interests besides sex. I am an avid musician, passionate rock climber and am currently finishing my studies in environmental science. I don't appear to be either introvert or extrovert, I have a keen sense of adventure and I can be the life of a party but also love to resign myself to my books and explore the labyrinth of my mind.

So if your curiosity is duly aflame, you are invited to get in touch.

My process for meets is pretty straightforward:-
1 - We exchange messages/photos to assess or establish chemistry/mutual interest.
2/ We exchange contact numbers/text messages to establish authenticity/intent.
3/ We arrange a venue at which to meet and follow through.

My Ideal Person I look for a number of things. A sense of humour and playful curiosity by itself can make my mouth water and my heart pound.

I like creative, thoughtful and cool individuals, those with soul and those with energy. honesty is also very important. I don't judge people, I don't mind who you are, as long as you are up front about it. Our lives take us in strange directions and to strange places so there's no need to hide anything because it's probably part of what make's your story interesting.

Again, if I have contacted you, please assume that I think we may have something mutual to share.

If I have not contacted you, and you think I may be missing out, please do me the honour of saying hello.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: