Girlygirl51976 41 / F
"I'm trying to be nice..."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Girlygirl51976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Girlygirl51976's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
 
Status
Girlygirl51976 41/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
Girlygirl51976 at the ym. Figure it out. :-)
Introduction
This is a work in progress...I'm trying not to sound like a bitch (stop making this so difficult for me). Cuddling, kissing, and massages make me happy. Pictures of your dick do not. Put it away and act like you have enough common sense to be allowed out in public on your own. I'm pretty quiet and won't chase you down for conversation, or sex. I like straightforward guys who can show a little bit of class and personality. Interesting, intelligent, confident, funny...these are traits that will up your chances. I'm not looking for romance or someone to spend money on me, but I would like to be friends outside the bedroom - movies, meals, texting - and sex. I like sex, that's why I'm here and not on a "regular" dating site. I miss sex, I don't miss having someone constantly in my space. I didn't imagine finding a dude to be friends with and have sex with would be this complicated...

My Ideal Person Intelligent, funny, confident...generally I like taller guys, but I'm only 5'5", so that's not too challenging. Nerdy. Be super nerdy - I will probably still outnerd you. You should probably get sarcasm and dry humor, and have a thick skin. Be able to have a conversation that doesn't revolve around your dick, or what you'd like to do to me. I know where I'm at, I know what you want, I know what this site is "for", none of that gives you an excuse to be an ass, and it sure won't get you laid. Between 25 and 50 - I will go outside this age range, but not by much, and only if you're some kind of spectacular clone of Ryan Reynolds (or Chris Pratt, just sayin'.
I prefer dominant guys, and have some experience with BDSM. Yes, I liked it. Yes, I'd do it some more. No, it's not the only thing I like, so make sure you can mix it up a little.
I've been here for a while (this is a very bad habit I'm not interested in breaking), so I've heard most of the lines. "Hello" is going to work best, followed by not treating me like an inanimate sex toy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
The ability to treat women like humans.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Girlygirl51976's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 26, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: