GingerandJohn 57 / 57 / C
"Standard members can contact us. We are a fun couple up for almost anything."
Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2014

To view all of
GingerandJohn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GingerandJohn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
hainaut, Belgium
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
GingerandJohn 57/C
Jefferson City, Missouri
gingerandjohn60 on the y chat
We are a fun couple up for almost anything. Our primary reason for being here is friends someone who is fun and sexy we can hang out with and of course more. She is submissive loves rough sex with everyone and sensuous sex with the ladies she is VERY bisexual. He loves setting up scenarios for all watching and playing. We like parties the bigger the better.

Really not interested in single men.

She is very bi and we are looking for couples and single women.

My Ideal Person Couples with BI females she loves the girlie girls.
Fun laid back no DRAMA high energy as we are and can go with the flow.

Can be soft swap to very kinky.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of GingerandJohn's responses

  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 10, 1960 December 8, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Project Manager State
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None