GillianTv69 62 / T
"Hoping to mirror ..,so get on mesenger :)"
guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2007

To view all of
GillianTv69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GillianTv69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Indiana, United States
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
New South Wales, Australia
Florida, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
GillianTv69 62/T
guildford, Surrey , United Kingdom
I am 5'10" 160lbs fit and healthy.I love dressing up as a woman and wear ladies underwear all the time (lace thongs) and have painted toenails.
I have no body hair as it is all shaved off, hairy bodies are such a turn off.
I love all things feminine, ladies clothes are so much nicer than mens.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone like me to exchange pics with at first as I love looking at smooth CD's TS's TV's or TG's wearing lingerie or just dressed as a lady.
I would also love to just chat online if thats what you want ( yes I am shy too ). So give it a go and if we get on we could possibly meet one day but please have a profile pic and at least some of your profile filled out, if I can make the effort so can you.
MEN:- if you have a pic of your hard cock I will chat to you too and if you want a wank and are local give me a shout .
PS: being a standard member I can not answer winks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of GillianTv69's responses

  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 2, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses