GigoJohnNAz 50 / M
"Looking for? You?"
Lone Tree, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
GigoJohnNAz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GigoJohnNAz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,070,429 Active Members!*
 
Status
GigoJohnNAz 50/M
Lone Tree, Colorado
"I want to be the reason you slightly tilt your phone away from others when you read it"
Introduction
I am a swm, 49yrs old, blue eyes, good shape and not to bad on the eyes. No kids, no criminal past..lol,no personality defects/disorders to make your life more interesting. I grew up in Oklahoma, graduated from OU in 1991 with a B.S. in Business Admin.
I like surrounding myself with happy, positive people much like myself. I like having fun,after all I'm a fun guy. I enjoy going on spontaneous weekend getaways, just about any outdoor activities, and of course inside ones as well. If the right person comes along I would welcome a meaningful long term relationship. So where the heck are you? When are you going to find me, or when am I going to find you??

My Ideal Person What am I looking for? I want to find a girl who makes me feel like I have a crush on them. You know like when you were in H.S., you would daydream about them.. doodle their name on your notebooks, your heart would skip a beat when they walk in a room. You can't wait to see them, you go all out when planning a date, fall asleep on the phone with them, waking up in the morning and the line is still connected... Maybe a little sappy.. but would love to meet someone who made me feel even close to what I described above. I might get worried if I did some of those things at my age.. but the description in general is accurate.
I find confident, imaginative, clever and playful women attract me the most. Some qualities I look for in a woman are honesty, mutual respect,thoughtfulness and integrity. I conduct myself in an honorable fashion and expect it from others as well. I know a lot of people on here are looking strictly for sex, that's great. But I would love to find something more meaningful ultimately.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Lone Tree, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1968
Hometown: Shawnee, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: