GhostofHugs 48 / F
"Friends are fabulous, I would love to have more of them, I learn from them."
Askme, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2014

To view all of
GhostofHugs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GhostofHugs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,747,958 Active Members!*
 
Status
GhostofHugs 48/F
Askme, Wisconsin
Introduction
I have been asked what brings me here.. the first time moving laptop and clicked one of the mouses, what brings me back? Curiosity.
They say Curiosity killed the cat...I am not sure who "they" are.
My grandfather told me "Satisfaction brought em back, stronger then ever, so keep being curious but be careful for you are not so easily brought back like a cat."

I am kind of old fashioned. and kind of shy. I am also a flirt?who knew ?

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/U

One more thing, I live with my parents, I respect them,and would not bring just anyone home. Thank you.

This year has been very interesting for me, I hope the last month will be better.
Maybe I can meet some of my goals. In pleasing myself, and not everyone else.
Oh well. Hope every one has a great day/eve. Take care of you and yours.
~~~ghost hugs~~~

My Ideal Person Oh Dear, There is no single ideal person, Everyone has flaws, the fun thing is finding great things about these flaws. or in spite of them.

If you would like a friend to talk to, let me know.

I would love more friends, would not you?

View more of GhostofHugs's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Askme, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1969
Hometown: Edgerton, Wisconsin
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: