GermanDude25 34 / M
"Student looking for sex with men/women/couples. I am really open-minded, but nothing violent."
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 30, 2013

To view all of
GermanDude25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GermanDude25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,069,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cntnccksucker
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
VitaminJo
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Gguy4fun
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
bihermistonman12
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Miss_KATZ
Region Metropolitana, Chile
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
dudlin1000
Rhode Island, United States
Boyboyps4u
California, United States
 
Status
GermanDude25 34/M
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
I want to meet women/men for sexual encounters. I cannot travel very far, and I can`t really host. I am not a gold member, so we need to find each other on IM.

My Ideal Person Any age, but not fat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GermanDude25's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: