Gentlebear38 54 / M
"Nice gentle man looking for playful women"
Oslo, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2001

To view all of
Gentlebear38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gentlebear38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,106,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
rm_SexMedMeg123
hjemme, Norway
danteandlisa
Lima, Peru
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
rm_evamak66
Stockholm, Sweden
laceandsatin69
Waikato, New Zealand
The1Moongoddess
Illinois, United States
yaninaya
Distrito Federal, Argentina
zaynaura
*paradera, Aruba
 
Status
Gentlebear38 54/M
Oslo, Oslo , Norway
Delicious sex
Introduction
I am a 51 year old norwegian gentle male looking for sexy
women from all over the world for e-mail or chatting or some
discreet fun. Your age or looks are not important, beauty
comes from the inside . If you are playful I am sure we find
some fun times together.
Openmindedness is important.

My Ideal Person Openminded women who knows that they enjoy life and the
pleasures it can give. Women that loves being pampered
sexually by a man who prefers giving compared taking and
who thinks your pleasure is just as or even more important
than his own.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gentlebear38's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: