Gent6zero4you 63 / M
"Older Gent looking for You….or maybe…. You are looking for HIM ?"
Horseshoe Bay, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2014

To view all of
Gent6zero4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gent6zero4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot50n49
Texas, United States
austexplayer
Texas, United States
sandy_sexpot_lvr
Texas, United States
Outdoorgirl21
New Jersey, United States
ColoradoShadow
Colorado, United States
autumntx
Florida, United States
cougercutie
New York, United States
mwc4biuncut
Texas, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Gent6zero4you 63/M
Horseshoe Bay, Texas
Would love to lick your pussy.....
Introduction
Back in the Texas hill country. Colorado is wonderful for the summer...Life is good!! Gentleman that loves the outdoors, fly-fishing, camping and long trips in the convertible with the top down. It's all about capturing wonderful moments and sharing great experiences. The wife has no interest in playing or searching for her inner sexual wants. She wants me to be very selective which I am!! and not push my sexual interest & desires onto her. Not changing things at home we love each other dearly and together for 25 years.

Let's get on a ride in the hill country & see if we have mutual interest & chemistry for sexual adventure & fun. So, if your looking for a third, a second or single fun play & adventure....let's explore the possibilities.

My Ideal Person Women & Couples that would like to spice it up a little. Confident, intelligent, educated, clean & can hold a conversation, expecting the same. Friends with bennies a plus. No BS given or wanted, just great get togethers with like minded people for pleasure and fun.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Horseshoe Bay, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 15, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare/retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None