Genesis19567 39 / M
"Seeking good conversation and ongoing fun."
Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 5, 2001

To view all of
Genesis19567's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Genesis19567's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,398,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Genesis19567 39/M
Steinbach, Manitoba , Canada
Hello all. I'm a 38 year old male living just outside the city. I am very shy and a quiet person but given time I think you will actually find I am a very decent person. I do consider myself very open minded once again if given the time to feel comfortable and at ease. I am very discreet,clean and mature acting. I prefer like minded people and actually prefer slightly more mature women. Willing to try new things and wanting to start to explore my wild side. As mentioned before I am rather open minded and looking to get back into some kinks I've longed to get back into.

Addendum: I am in an open relationship. She fully knows I am here and have her approval. Looking for ongoing discreet fun. Any questions just ask away.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a clean discreet woman or couple who would like to play and who have the patience to let me get comfortable and at ease with them. I am looking for someone who is like minded and open minded and actually care about other peoples feelings when it comes to sex and playing. I am not in this to hurt anyone, I expect the same from you. Discretion and cleanliness a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Genesis19567's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 10, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses