GeminiWonder 40 / T
"Single & Free to be who I want to be!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 5, 2007

To view all of
GeminiWonder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeminiWonder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iwant2trysome1
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
deanholiday10
Arizona, United States
BigPapaPappas
Tennessee, United States
Bhott36
Virginia, United States
rockin88
Nevada, United States
masterbuilder14
Florida, United States
rickyita59
Campania, Italy
looking4fun77513
Nevada, United States
rm_megatony1234
California, United States
 
Status
GeminiWonder 40/T
Phoenix, Arizona
I got the junk in my trunk IF you have the JUNK in YOUR FRONT!!! :P
Introduction
Fun loving pre-op transsexual looking for nice and understanding men.

P/S if you are "BI" please understand that I am in no way interested in entertaining (aka topping) your ASSest. It's not for me & it never will be. If you are "vers", really - I am not interested. The guy I am looking for knows what he wants and I know so, when I ask. I know a liar when I encounter one.
Keep In Kontact, same name

Standard Members are allowed to view my profile.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person In search of a strong, masculine, hard working, confident, compassionate, understanding, affectionate man to share fun times.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It just wouldn't be fair to the other guys here to list
them! lol. =P

View more of GeminiWonder's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 9, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: i'm employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: