Geilesocke666 55 / M
"Lebe deinen Traum"
Heilbronn, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Geilesocke666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usch47
Schaffhausen, Switzerland
 
Status
Geilesocke666 55/M
Heilbronn, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Introduction
Schön wäre es eine Frau zu Treffen.
Ein oder zwei mal die Woche Erotik oder auch mehr Kaffee trinken essen gehen oder was unternehmen.
Auch Interesse an geilen E-Mail verkehr.

My Ideal Person Ich liebe die Erotik und Sex.
Kann auch ein Schmusekater sein.
Suche auch was neues Auszupropieren bin für vieles offen
Vielleicht auch mal ein Paar.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meine Fantasie ist fast grenzenlos Möchte daher viel Auspropieren und erleben

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Geilesocke666's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Heilbronn, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses