GeileEhefrau 53 / 53 / C
"Schlanke Ehefrau"
Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2009

To view all of
GeileEhefrau's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeileEhefrau's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,381,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Vorarlberg, Austria
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
married, Cyprus
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
New South Wales, Australia
GeileEhefrau 53/C
Osnabrück, Lower Saxony , Germany
wir sind ein dom - dev Ehepaar und leben dieses wenn möglich auch aus...

My Ideal Person ...wir suchen einen realen echt bi - veranlagten Dom, der die TV Sklavin ausbildet und abrichtet. Einreitet zur perfekten Nutte und erzieht zur tabulosen Sklavin...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
keine bestimmten

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GeileEhefrau's responses

  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 4, 1964 July 4, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: Facharbeiter Lehrkraft
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B