Gardener675 45 / F
"New Year... New Adventures!"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2010

To view all of
Gardener675's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gardener675's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gardener675 45/F
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Exploring for lady or ladies for sensual play! Not interested in bf's and husbands joining in. Squirters get a special pass to the front of the line as they would fulfill one of my fantasies! Love to kiss and cuddle..... come find what passion lays hidden inside!

My Ideal Person Shapely / passionate ladies, attached or otherwise that would like to help explore my adventures.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be squirted all over my hair and breasts when playing
with a lady!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gardener675's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1972
Travels to: Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: