GalacticHero 60 / M
"Companion to share some time with..."
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
GalacticHero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GalacticHero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 107,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,971,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
snowleopard112
California, United States
fatimacalderon
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Macroglosia69
Tamaulipas, Mexico
 
Status
GalacticHero 60/M
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
Good looking older chap, but very youthful and energetic in appearance and attitude. Once we chat you'll see for yourself that I am not your typical dude looking for a "hookup." Have much to offer and would enjoy planning a playdate.

Achtung: No one got my permission to pilfer or pillage any content from my shit, see? That means hands off my profile for nefarious intentions or any other reason. Don't make me come after you....won't be pleasant.

My Ideal Person Someone around my age for the sake of reality (I'm not going to pretend that I can attract a 20 or 30 something year old).

I know we have certain fantasies about sexual encounters with strangers, like having a few glasses of wine and giving that look at a restaurant as you pass by his table and brushing up against his arm, then glancing back at him to confirm your signal then heading towards the ladies room, but leaving the stall door open. Waiting patiently with excruciating anticipation you reach into your purse to pull out your portable toy and begin to prep yourself for his timely appearance, and hope that he reaches for your moistened panties to show him how much you want that hardness deep inside......

Maybe someday, right? However, for now I think it makes more sense to go out on the town on occasion or have a nice intimate dinner date and get to know each other and enjoy the company. Then we get to explore those fantasies...

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: