Gacob 44 / M
"Just a guy looking for a change....."
North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 20, 2002

To view all of
Gacob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gacob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,955,500 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gacob 44/M
North Richland Hills, Texas
I live in Austin, but I travel to DFW somewhat regularly and Houston occasionally. I also will go to San Antonio to meet. It's close. :)
Introduction
I'm gold again for a while, woohoo!! So, I can contact you, whenever. I'm also always on the IMC chat when I'm on the site, so hit me up there!

I live in the Ft. Worth area. I'm a relatively normal guy, but I'm a guy with an open mind when it comes to most things, sexually or otherwise. In other words, it's hard to freak me out. I love to go out whenever I can to clubs/bars/see live music. I'm a night owl that's a dancing fool.

I'm up for almost anything. I like to treat women like the princesses they are. I'm loyal, honest, kind, pretty funny, very outgoing, laid back, and easy to talk to. I'm not afraid to tell someone what's on my mind, and I'll always give you an honest, no-bullshit opinion on something if asked.

I'm a BIG believer in "The Golden Rule". Ladies, I'm passionate, loving, kind, intelligent, and gentle while being masculine and strong to compliment it.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1973
Travels to: San Antonio, D/FW, Texas, United States
Hometown: Ft. Worth, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: