G_S_MASKS 62 / 56 / C
"Couple looking to play with women and couples, we are fun and creative"
Richland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2013

To view all of
G_S_MASKS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view G_S_MASKS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carolalone
Georgia, United States
badjd2013
Tennessee, United States
cbxvtr2
Tennessee, United States
Full_ServeNow
Missouri, United States
wills642
Tyrol, Austria
smile124
Washington, United States
hotonenow4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
JoyousOne47
Washington, United States
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
G_S_MASKS 62/C
Richland, Washington
Introduction
New to Richland and we do like to meet new friends with benefits

We are couple that enjoys our fun. We are easy going and look at the bright side in life. We love going out and having a nice dinner, a few drinks or a nice walk.

Our preference is more to single ladies however we enjoy fun couples as well. We would love to swap some emails with others with the hope of leading up to a meet and greet maybe over a cup of coffee or a quiet dinner.

My Ideal Person We would enjoy a woman or couple that is into having fun. they should be open minded with an ability to express themselves. We do enjoy light SMBD, as well as other fetishes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of G_S_MASKS's responses

Information
  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1955 September 23, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer supervisor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue