GSP44 33 / M
"We're up all night to get Lucky..........."
Linden, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 19, 2007

To view all of
GSP44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GSP44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
GSP44 33/M
Linden, New Jersey

I'm here looking to meet new people and have fun.
I'm 5' 10'',light brown hair, green eyes

I graduated with a B.A. in Criminal Justice.
I am looking for someone to have a good time with. I am not looking for a girlfriend, but if something along the lines of a relationship develops I won't run from it. I want to meet someone to have a good time outside and inside the bedroom.

I love to laugh and i think I have a great sense of humor. My friends would say I am funny. I think I am nice & sweet, but I will be as nice & sweet to you as you are to me. I love going out or just staying in and relaxing. I am ALWAYS open and honest, so feel free to ask me ANYTHING you'd like to know

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage, Web Cam

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GSP44's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Linden, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1984
Travels to: New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: