GMT1975D 61 / M
"GMT resurrected. Just here to chat and make new friends."
Morley, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2013

To view all of
GMT1975D's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GMT1975D's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,863 Active Members!*
GMT1975D 61/M
Morley, Michigan
I am a single, disabled vet, who is looking for friendly chat. I was married twice, divorced from the first wife, my second wife passed. I have no children, but plenty of nieces and nephews. I spent 9 years in the navy as a special weapons technician. I smoke, own my own home, love to fish, hunt and camp. I have long silver-ish hair, and prefer to wear jeans. Other than smoking, I try to stay fit and active and prefer someone who is of like mind. I have made many friends on here and I am here to chat and to stay in touch. I can usually be found in the Great Lakes Chat Room. Don't be shy and let's chat sometime.

My Ideal Person Haven't met her yet...Maybe you are the one!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Treating my partner to the most amazing sex she can handle.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The waitress at the restuarant. She is a former porn actress.
She is brunette, petite and has a great smile and personality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GMT1975D's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Morley, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 11, 1957
Hometown: Wyoming, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: